• E-mail Address secretary@bnesl.co.uk
  • Phone 07742 188227 - League Results Line

Latest News

BNESL 2014/15

  • BNESL » News » Broomfield lift Division Three Cup

Broomfield lift Division Three Cup

Final score: Broomfield 2 Witham Swan 1

The Teams:

Broomfield: Matt Newton, Najeeb Ali, Samuel Adams, Kurtis Brampton, Harry Cawston, Andrew Roche, Charlie Mower, Alfie Prior, Joseph Jones, Mark Sadler, Ben Hampton. Substitutes: Chris Brett, Keiran Adams, Lewis Bulmer, Max Spanswick.

Witham Swan: Martyn Dean, Jamie Forsyth, Andrew Bennett, Ben Scrivener, Lewis Cooper, James Freeman, Craig Lewis, Tony Jackson, Robert Bennett, Ryan Kehoe, Daniel Lodge. Substitutes: Ricky Parish, Harry Pike, Chris Kehoe, Ben Finch, Dean Passfield.

Man of the match: Kurtis Brampton – Broomfield FC.

Share this story

About the Author

Comments ( 1 )

  1. Dave Bennett April 11, 2016 at 6:46 am Reply

    A great game to watch and nothing much between the teams considering Broomfield’s 5-1 and 9-1 wins in previous two encounters.
    The Swan can walk away heads up high as they couldn’t have done anymore.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *