• E-mail Address secretary@bnesl.co.uk
  • Phone 07742 188227 - League Results Line

Premier Division | Division One | Division Two |

Up to and including Sunday 16th December 2018

R BoneNags Head Celtic12
T WhiteCFC Shalford11
M PotterGreat Bardfield10
J GilgristGreat Bradfords10
A O'ConnorWestern Arms10
A CollierFlitch United Sunday9
J BucklandFlitch United Sunday9
L SorafBraintree Iron8
J MertonWitham United7
R BennettWitham United6
J EvansBraintree Iron6
R DebrickWestern Arms6
K JonesGreat Bradfords5
M KnowlesNags Head Celtic5
J PrestonGreat Bradfords5
R LeftlyWitham United5
S RadleyNags Head Celtic4
J MillerBraintree Iron4
S EdwardsGreat Notley4
C MooreFlitch United Sunday4
J ChalkGreat Bradfords4
R KingWitham United3
M CullumWitham United3
R LaytonGreat Notley3
C GriffithsGreat Notley3
N StackhouseBraintree Iron3
R ColeNags Head Celtic3
A CuttsBocking Social3
M SmithCFC Shalford3
G SheathGreat Bardfield3
S HollocksWestern Arms3
B SkinnerFlitch United Sunday3
M CallinoFlitch United Sunday2
T GildartFlitch United Sunday2
T KempBocking Social2
T HughesCFC Shalford2
A TurnerGreat Bradfords2
H MihlenstedtCFC Shalford2
C HopkinsGreat Bardfield2
T ButcherCFC Shalford2
T WalkinWestern Arms2
L WhiteCFC Shalford2
K DodgeBraintree Iron 2
T GrovesCFC Shalford2
S ForbesGreat Bardfield2
L FrisbyBraintree Iron2
R VickeryGreat Bradfords2
K Dobrowolski
Nags Head Celtic2
P FalcoNags Head Celtic2
J BoneNags Head Celtic2
E CarterBocking Social2
M WalkinWestern Arms2
S CannockWestern Arms2
E NewtonWestern Arms2
T LightlyBocking Social2
L SnowlingBocking Social2
B KinkaidGreat Notley2
C KnightsbridgeWitham United2
D WiffinGreat Notley2
P WicksWestern Arms2
S JonesBraintree Iron2
C ParradineGreat Notley2
J SorafBraintree Iron 1
L CacchioBocking Social1
E FoyCFC Shalford1
C ProwCFC Shalford1
S KentBocking Social1
A Oxley-GilpinBocking Social1
S BarrettWitham United1
M MustoBocking Social1
M DavisBocking Social1
L QuinnGreat Bardfield1
J ButtonWitham United1
R BeckwithGreat Notley1
J EdwardsGreat Notley1
T GriffithsGreat Notley1
L HumphriesGreat Notley1
F KottasNags Head Celtic1
J CatchpoleWestern Arms1
K HawesWestern Arms1
A HewittWestern Arms1
T HollocksWestern Arms1
B PaterNags Head Celtic1
A HughesNags Head Celtic1
J MortarGreat Bradfords1
B PikeGreat Bradfords1
C DixonGreat Bardfield1
C ThompsonGreat Bardfield1
T FeatherstoneFlitch United Sunday1
J LairdFlitch United Sunday1
L ThorndykeFlitch United Sunday1
M HearnWitham United1
T HopkinsGreat Bardfield1
T FilbyWestern Arms1
L GriffinGreat Bradfords1
T DoughtyGreat Bradfords1
K ManningGreat Bardfield1
A DanielsGreat Bardfield1