• E-mail Address secretary@bnesl.co.uk
  • Phone 07742 188227 - League Results Line

Premier Division | Division One | Division Two | Division Three

Up to and including Sunday 27th September 2020

Billy KinkaidStisted6
Toby BootyTiptree Jobserve Sunday 5
Jake DeathCoggeshall Town Sunday4
Keith JonesGreat Bradfords 4
Dean WiffenStisted3
Nathan PostillGreat Bradfords 3
Jack NealleCoggeshall Town Sunday3
Jonathan AlexanderHigh Easter 2
Chris RolesHigh Easter 2
Ben McGlashanGreat Bardfield2
Tate CoburnCoggeshall Town Sunday2
Owen GrayGreat Bradfords 2
Scott ForbesGreat Bardfield1
Adam DanielsGreat Bardfield1
Harry MillsGreat Bradfords 1
Matt Potter Great Bardfield1
Christopher BullGreat Bardfield1
Louis ClaxtonBradwell Rovers1
Brad HughesBradwell Rovers1
Alex BurlingBradwell Rovers1
Jack DunsterCoggeshall Town Sunday1
Riley BakerCoggeshall Town Sunday1
Bill ThompsonCoggeshall Town Sunday1
Jordan CarterHigh Easter 1
Jack GilgristGreat Bradfords 1
Aidan KentTiptree Jobserve Sunday 1
Rory GrimshawTiptree Jobserve Sunday1
Will HouseTiptree Jobserve Sunday 1
Sean HowardWitham White Horse1
Marc De La RueWitham White Horse1
Ben PlattenWitham White Horse1
Ryan KehoeWitham White Horse1
Matt SmithStisted1
Liam DaveyStisted1
Kennie IrvingHigh Easter 1
Giorgio PaoloHigh Easter 1
Connor HopkinsBradwell Rovers1
Jake SuttonHigh Easter 1
Charlie GoochHigh Easter 1
Tony HirdStisted1
Jack ShawHigh Easter 1
Henry FrenchHigh Easter 1