• E-mail Address secretary@bnesl.co.uk
  • Phone 07742 188227 - League Results Line

Latest News

BNESL 2014/15

  • BNESL » News » Nags Head Celtic celebrate Premier Division Cup Final win

Nags Head Celtic celebrate Premier Division Cup Final win

Nags Head Celtic lifted the Premier Division Cup this afternoon after they beat Witham United 4-2. Man of the Match Corey Carter scored twice for Nags with Rob Spalding and Charlie Palmer with a penalty also on target. Witham United’s goals were scored by Callum Knightsbridge and Marti Cullum.

The Teams:

Witham United: Matt Hearn, Jordan Goodey, Adam Egg, Rob King, Ashley Strode, Scott Barrett, Chris Long, Chris Smith, Callum Knightsbridge, Marti Cullum, Josh Goodey. Substitutes: Sean Wilby, Jed Harrington, Lewis Edwards, John Button, Liam Smith.

Nags Head Celtic: Jack Palmer, Rob Spalding, James Duckworth, Bart Pater, Scott Lodge, Sean Radley, Rob Cole, Rory Bone, Charlie Palmer, Corey Carter, Stacey Dawes. Substitutes: Josh May, Pete Falco, Michael Pohl, Kane Dobrowolski, Charlie Frost.

Referee: Steve Connor

Assistant Referee’s: Tom McKenna and Daniel Webster

Fourth Official: Nidal Aslam

Man Of the Match: Corey Carter – Nags Head Celtic FC

Nags Head Celtic Winners of the Premier Division cup Witham United vs Nags Head Celtic, Braintree & North Essex Sunday League Cup Final Football at Rosemary Lane on 13th May 2018

Share this story

About the Author

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *