• E-mail Address secretary@bnesl.co.uk
  • Phone 07742 188227 - League Results Line

Latest News

BNESL 2014/15

  • BNESL » News » Notley win Neil Horrocks Memorial Invitation Plate

Notley win Neil Horrocks Memorial Invitation Plate

Notley won this morning’s Neil Horrocks Memorial Invitation Plate Final which was played at Halstead Town FC, Goals from Matthew Weston and Bradley Barnard gave them a 2-1 win against Onley Arms whose consolation goal was scored by Dean Wiffen.

The Teams:

Notley: Gavin Woolfenden, George Shorten, Danny Downes, Matthew Weston, Ben Agar-Hutton, Scott Collins, Joe Frisby, Bradley Barnard, Darren Douglas, Sam Love, Chris Collins. Substitutes: David Cornwell, Jaime Sutton, Charlie Reeves, Aaron Smith.

Onley Arms: Joshua Nohore, Harry Alexander, Alessio Tiso, Liam Mabbatt, Martin Crow, William Brudenell, Sam Phillips, Stuart Cann, Tony Hird, Ben Collar, Dean Wiffen. Substitutes: Taylor Hickson, Luke Hammond, Peter Ainger, Ryan Hedges, James Ball.

Referee: Neil Strachan.

Assistant Referee’s: Jack Ridge and Gemma Gardiner.

Fourth Official: Pedro Ferreira.

Man Of the Match: Danny Downes – Notley FC.

Notley winners of the Neil Horrocks memorial plate Onley Arms vs Notley, Braintree & North Essex Sunday League Cup Final Football at Rosemary Lane on 13th May 2018

Share this story

About the Author

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *