• E-mail Address secretary@bnesl.co.uk
  • Phone 07742 188227 - League Results Line

Latest News

BNESL 2014/15

Roll Of Honour 2017-18

Premier DivisionNags Head CelticBraintree Iron
Division OneGreat BradfordsGreat Notley
Division TwoDunmow RhodesBraintree Legends
Gordon Snell TrophyBraintree IronCFC Shalford
Malcolm Foy Memorial TrophyGreat BradfordsDunmow Rhodes
Neil Horrocks Memorial Invitation PlateNotleyOnley Arms
Invitation TrophySporting 77Bocking Social Reserves
Premier Division CupNags Head CelticWitham United
Division One CupBocking Social ReservesSporting 77
Division Two CupBraintree LegendsWitham Phoenix
Team Of The YearNags Head CelticDunmow Rhodes
Secretary Of The YearAndrea Alexander - Dunmow Rhodes FC
Assistant Referee of The YearBroomfield (BNESL)
Referee Of The YearDavid Parker
Sportsmanship Awards -
Overall WinnersOnley Arms
Premier Division WinnersBroomfield (BNESL)
Division One WinnersOnley Arms
Division Two WinnersTolleshunt Knights Eagles

Share this story

About the Author

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *