• E-mail Address secretary@bnesl.co.uk
  • Phone 07742 188227 - League Results Line

Latest News

BNESL 2014/15

Roll Of Honour 2021-22

Competition WinnersRunners-up
Premier DivisionSwan AthleticCFC Shalford
Division OneBarnstonSwizzino
Division TwoTiptree Jobserve Sunday FirstKavern
Division ThreeNotley Sunday ReservesDunmow United
Gordon Snell TrophyCFC ShalfordBraintree Iron
Malcolm Foy TrophyGreat Bradfords SundayTiptree Jobserve Sunday First
John Horrocks TrophyBarnstonBraintree Iron
Andy Livermore Premier Division CupBraintree IronFinchingfield Rovers
Division One CupKelvedon Social Sunday Swizzino
Division Two CupAthletico Great BradfordsSporting 77
Division Three CupNotley Sunday ReservesDunmow United

Share this story

About the Author

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *