• E-mail Address secretary@bnesl.co.uk
  • Phone 07742 188227 - League Results Line

Latest News

BNESL 2014/15

  • BNESL » News » Western Arms lift Gordon Snell Trophy

Western Arms lift Gordon Snell Trophy

Western Arms retained the Gordon Snell Trophy last night following a 3-2 win against CSS Celtic.

More to follow!

Final score: Western Arms 3 CSS Celtic 2


Western Arms: Kyle English, Spencer Claydon, Kyle Barwell, Tony Walkin, Darran Hawes, Dave Harrison, Kean Riseborough, Adam Hewitt, Kevin Hawes, Dan Gage, Steve Bennett. Substitutes: Craig Roman, Jez Catchpole, Simon Churchman, Joe Creamer, Ben Jones.

CSS Celtic: Anthony Burton, James Duckworth, Bartosz Pater, Ryan Miller (c), Steve Daniels, Sean Radley, Charlie Frost, Peter Falco, Rory Bone, Scott Lodge, Robert Cole. Substitutes: Alex McKinlay, Michael Pohl, Micky Miller, Kane Dobrowolski, Craig Butler.

Man of the Match:

Referee: Dave Czyzewicz

Assistant Referee’s: Stephen Bartlett & Fred Wood

Fourth Official: Jack Ridge

CSS Celtic vs Western Arms, Braintree & North Essex Sunday League Cup Final Football at the IronmongeryDirect Stadium on 26th April 2017

Share this story

About the Author

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *